Kitsune Release 12th Mixtape

French indie-electro label Kitsune will release their twelfth Maison compilation on November 14th, entitled “The Good Fun Issue”. The compilation features Oxford’s own Blessing Force members Trophy Wife and another band making waves in the UK indie scene Theme Park, who played at the recent Oxford mini-festival Ley Lines. Watch the band Juveniles, also on the mixtape perform their new single, ‘We Are Young’, underneath.

The tracklist goes as so:

1. Citizens ! – ‘True Romance’
2. Computer Magic

3. Cast Of Cheers

4. Housse de Racket –
‘Roman (Oliver remix)’
5.  Mark Ronson & the Business Intl –
‘Record Collection 2012 (Plastic Plates remix)’
6. White Shadow –
‘Let’s Go’
7. The Magician feat Jeppe –
‘I Don’t Know What To Do (Fabian remix – Magic edit)’
8. Lemaitre –
‘Excuse Me’
9. Juveniles –
‘We Are Young’
10. Theme Park –
11. New Navy

12. Man Without Country –
‘Closet Anonymous’
13. Trophy Wife –
14. Tesla Boy –
‘In Your Eyes (radio edit)’
15. Heartsrevolution –
‘Teenage Teardrops (Pyramid remix)’