New Release: Jonquil

One of the most popular Oxford bands, Jonquil have announced the release of a new album. Point Of Go will be released on CD, vinyl and digtally on 5th March 2012 courtesy of the Blessing Force label (with the help of Cooperative Music) in Europe and Dovecote in America. The album sleeve artwork was desgined by Blessing Force’s Seb Thomas. You can check out the album tracklisting underneath and listen to the new song ‘It’s My Part’ via YouTube.

1. Swells
2. Getaway
3. It’s My Part
4. Point Of Go (Part 1)
5. Point Of Go (Part 2)
6. Run
7. This Innocent
8. Real Cold
9. Mexico
10. History Of Headaches
11. Psammead