New Video: Beastie Boys

Beastie Boys have recently released their brand new album – Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 – and single ‘Make Some Noise’. The video is well worth a watch as it re-imagines that famous ‘Fight For Your Right’ video except with an all star cast of actors and comedians. Seth Rogen, Danny McBride, and Elijah Wood portray MCA, Mike D, and Ad-Rock respectively with further guest apparences from Rashida Jones, Will Arnett, Rainn Wilson, Jason Schwartzman, Ted Danson, Steve Buscemi, Aubrey Plaza, Chloë Sevigny, Maya Rudolph, Kirsten Dunst, David Cross, Orlando Bloom, Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, and Jack Black. It’s a testament to those beastly boys that still, after all these years, they can draw in a cast of A-list stars to appear in a 5 minute music video. Legends!